Self-exclusion is to close your accounts for a fixed period of time. Gambling shouldn’t affect your personal, social or work relationships. If you feel it does or you are aware that thoughts of gambling are becoming consuming or preventing you from completing daily tasks, then consider self-excluding.
You can self-exclude from our site for a period of 6 months, 1 year, 3 years, 4 years or 5 years. During self-exclusion, you won’t be able to access your account on this site or any of our sister sites. We cannot reopen it before the period has passed. If you create duplicate accounts on any of our Broadway Gaming sites, those accounts and any winnings associated to it will be invalid.
Once your self-exclusion period has passed, your accounts will remain closed. If you wish to reopen it after this time, you will need to contact our Customer Services team before your account is reopened.